(from left to right)

Iliopoulos Konstantinos (PhD, konstantinos.iliopoulos@fresnel.fr)

Aloukos Panagiotis (PhD, aloukos@otenet.gr)

Xenogiannopoulou Eva (PhD, e.xenogiannopoulou@inn.demokritos.gr)

Michalakou Amalia (PhD, amaliamich@gmail.com)

Stavropoulos Chronis (PhD, xstavrop@yahoo.gr)

 

Liaros Nikos (PhD, nliaros@umd.edu)

 

Papagiannouli Irene (PhD, eirini.papagiannouli@institutoptique.fr)

Tsoulos Theodoros (PhD, tedtsoulos@gmail.com)

 

Kakkava Eirini (PhD, eirini.kakkava@epfl.ch)

 

Bouza Zoi (MSc, z.bouza@upnet.gr)

 

Gazeli Odhiseas (MSc, gazelisodysseas@gmail.com)

Kokozidis Michael (MSc, mkokozidis@hotmail.com)

Kyrginas Dimitris (MSc, kyrginas@laplace.univ-tlse.fr)

Karampitsos Nikos (MSc, nikolaos.karampitsos@gmail.com)

Kotzagianni Maria (PhD, Maria.kotzagianni@alpeslasers.ch)

Potamianos Dionysis (MSc, dpotamianos9090@gmail.com)

Orfanos Ioannis (PhD, orfanos.phy@gmail.com)

Chatzikyriakos Giorgos

Gianakopoulou Nagia